Board Meetings

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday Jan. 5, 2021 7:30 PM ZOOM
Tuesday Feb. 2, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Mar. 2, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday April 6, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday May 4, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday June 1, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday July 13, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Aug. 3, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Sept. 7 , 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Oct. 5, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Nov. 2, 2021 7:30 PM TBD
Tuesday Dec. 7, 2021 7:30 PM TBD