Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors
Name Email


Carld Auguste  

Travel Director

Steve Berardinelli   Fields Director
George Cariofiles   Fields Director
Jeffrey Caruso   Town Director
Ted Connolly   Counsel
Michelle Cormier   Town Referee Coordinator
Joe D'Amico   Travel Referees Director
Aubrey Dolleman   Director
Lisa Farnham   Director
Michelle Kleinsasser   Director
Sal Ledda   VP, Training Director
Danielle Littee   Secretary
Lou Mancinelli   Travel Director
Andreas Matern [email protected] Website/Social Media Director
Amy O'Connell   Director
Andy Podolski   Treasurer
Bob Rotchford   Permits
Christopher Taffe

[email protected]

Paul Yandrisevits

[email protected]

President, Equipment, REVS